01472 572424         Email Us:

Opening Times:

  • Monday – 7.30am – 7.00pm
  • Tuesday – 7.30am – 6.30pm
  • Wednesday – 8.00am – 6.30pm
  • Thursday – 8.00am – 7.00pm
  • Friday – 8.00am – 6.30pm

Get In Touch:

Taylors Avenue Medical Centre
Taylors Avenue
DN35 0LJ
Tel: 01472 572424

Welcome to the Taylors Avenue Medical Centre website, feel free to look around.

Our surgery is a new purpose built medical centre on Taylors Avenue, Cleethorpes. We are a small friendly surgery covering Cleethorpes. Grimsby, Humberston and outlying villages. We offer good surgery hours and an excellent range of clinics to our patients.
We also offer disabled access to the surgery and a home visit service is also available by telephone arrangement if needed, please ring before 9:30am. We do not offer a dispensing service.

-//- The Lynton Practice Bulletin Board -\\–


From 1st October, access to primary care services across North East Lincolnshire will be improved through the introduction of pre-bookable appointments at evenings and weekends

– please ask a practice receptionist for more information
or click here

Please Use Us...

As Your First Point Of Contact If You Are Unwell.

We Have Emergency Appointments Available Daily.

If you feel you need to be seen by a doctor the same day and it is a true emergency, please call the surgery before 8.45am. Your details will be taken and the doctor on call will ring back.
You will be given advise and the opportunity to make an appointment with the nurse if they feel this is more appropriate.


Repeat Prescriptions Online

You can now order your repeat prescriptions online at –

Carers Service

Carers service now runs from Taylors Avenue Medical Centre

Every Tuesday 8.30-5.00

Apps Online

You can now download apps online at –

Smoking Clinics

Here at Taylors avenue we run Smoking Cessation clinics. For more information please ask at reception.

Meet Our Fabulous Team

Dr JP Cantin – GP
Dr S Dijoux – GP
Sally Copp – Lead Practice Nurse
Diane Kelly – Complex Case Nurse
Tina Lea – Pratice Nurse
Lauren Yarborough – Phlebotomist / Health Care Assistant
Beverley Coppock – Practice Manager
Anna Cracknell – Administrator


Mandy Grabiniok – Patient liason / Administrator
Kirstie Blow – Administrator / Training Supervisor
Claire Scott – Reception/Administration Clerk
Terrie Nicholls – Reception/Administration Clerk
Clare Dobbs – Reception/Administration Clerk
Elke Smith – Reception/Administration Clerk
Daisy Kelly – Apprentice Receptionist / Administration Clerk
Sarah Duxbury Huxford – Reception / Administration Clerk